Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello Punaweb
Hello everyone! Yesterday I had the pleasure of meeting some very friendly Puna folks - Vince & Lisa and Marlene & Lee. (I had been following them around - unintentionally or course!)Amoungst other things they suggested I check out Punaweb.

I am a newbie here. Last month I moved to the Big Island from Baltimore, Maryland. Downtown Hilo is where I have settled for now. I am currently looking for work (as so many are right?) in the administrative/clerical field.

Some of of the things I like to do are go to movies at The Palace and playing games with my kids. I also like taking pictures and blogging (check out my blog barefootfornow.blogspot.com) and I'm trying to teach myself German.

I look forward to meeting and chatting with more of you soon.
Wilkommen zum Punaweb, Sharon!
Ich liebe dich! [Smile][Smile][Smile]

Aloha,
John S. Rabi, GM,PB,ABR,CRB,CM,FHS
johnrabi@johnrabi.com
http://www.JohnRabi.com
Typically Tropical Properties
"The Next Level of Service!"
(This is what I think of the Kona Board of Realtors http://KonaBoardOfRealtors.info)
This is what I think of the Kona Board of Realtors: http://www.nsm88.org/aboutus.html